Linda Amato
3 min readSep 30, 2024

The Journey of Life is to Discover Your Truth and Live Your Purpose With Passion!

Photo by AbsolutVision on Unsplash

What is Your Truth?

Life’s journey is the same for all of us: to love and be loved! We are conceived, hopefully, with love as the foundation. Once we enter the realm of earth, we become influenced by the teachings of a society that stems from most people’s egos. Is it time to follow your compass for the truth of self?

An avid reader, I read books on every religion, spiritual medium, and concept I could. My soul roared for me to learn, study, and share by being of service to humanity. I grasped the importance that life was not strictly as my parents and society raised me to believe. The books opened the windows of my soul to adhere to what I call a believable alternative.

I craved knowledge about healing, energy, meditation, incense, crystals, essential oils, and my power as a spiritual being. My love for Mother Nature was the alternative to this time in my life because my dad taught me to respect and embrace her beauty. We walked everywhere, swam at different beaches and pools, and climbed trees. I was blessed to breathe in the air of my youth outside every day.

This alternative lifestyle was a great foundation, and I felt blessed to bring my love for Mother Nature into my adult experience. For twenty years, I shared energy healing, metaphysical belief, and empowerment…

Linda Amato

I AM Loving Life! I live a full experience by following my inner guidance. Writing and Reading are nourishment for my soul. Being of service to others is key!