Linda Amato
3 min readAug 9, 2024

The Essence of Who You Are Today Stems From the Lessons Learned Yesterday!

What Lessons Are You Learning Today for Tomorrow?

Photo by Ivan Aleksic on Unsplash

School is the life we have chosen to learn from.

  • Can it be true that our planet Earth is a classroom that we signed up for before being birthed?
  • Have you ever wondered why this or that has happened to you?
  • What is your purpose?
  • Why are you here today?

Recently, as an avid reader, I came across this intuitive thought that my path is showing me the required lessons I signed up for. I truly feel blessed to reflect on my life and willingly check off many lessons that have created the essence of who I am today. One may wonder about the quality of required lessons if one is unaware of life in this gigantic schoolroom.

Lesson number 1. Love of self equals love of others and embraces an open heart.

Lesson number 2. Forgiveness of self allows forgiveness of others moving forward on the path.

Lesson number 3. To be of service to another is to share love and forgiveness with them.

Lesson number 4: Do not judge or criticize because everyone has a lesson they must embrace.

Linda Amato

I AM Loving Life! I live a full experience by following my inner guidance. Writing and Reading are nourishment for my soul. Being of service to others is key!